Our Staff

EDITORIAL STAFF:

Deedie McKenzie, Publisher
Email:deedie.mckenzie@morris.com

Andrew Jensen, Managing Editor
Phone: 907-275-2165
Email:editor@alaskajournal.com

Elwood Brehmer, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2161
Email:elwood.brehmer@alaskajournal.com

DJ Summers, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2158
Email:daniel.summers@alaskajournal.com

Stephanie Prokop, Online Editor
Phone: 907-275-2162
Email:stephanie.prokop@alaskajournal.com

ADVERTISING:

Jada Nowling, Advertising Director
Phone: 907-275-2154
Email: jada.nowling@morris.com

Ken Hanni, Account Executive
Phone: 907-275-2155
Email: ken.hanni@morris.com

Ryan Estrada, Account Executive
Phone: 907-275-2114
Email: ryan.estrada@morris.com

 

LEGAL NOTICES:

Phone: 907-275-2154
Email: legals@alaskajournal.com

 

 

 

Accounting/Administration:

Patsy Howard
Phone: 907-275-2157
Email:patsy.howard@morris.com

Circulation:

Shannon Thomas
Phone: 907-275-2169
Email:shannon.thomas@morris.com