Our Staff

EDITORIAL STAFF:

Deedie McKenzie, Publisher
Email:deedie.mckenzie@morris.com

Andrew Jensen, Managing Editor
Phone: 907-275-2165
Email:editor@alaskajournal.com

Elwood Brehmer, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2161
Email:elwood.brehmer@alaskajournal.com

Naomi Klouda, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2158
Email: naomi.klouda@alaskajournal.com

ADVERTISING:

Jada Nowling, Advertising Director
Phone: 907-275-2154
Email: jada.nowling@morris.com

Ken Hanni, Account Executive
Phone: 907-275-2155
Email: ken.hanni@morris.com

Ryan Estrada, Account Executive
Phone: 907-275-2114
Email: ryan.estrada@morris.com

 

LEGAL NOTICES:

Phone: 907-275-2154
Email: legals@alaskajournal.com

 

 

 

Accounting/Administration:

Patsy Howard
Email:patsy.howard@morris.com

Circulation:

Doug Munn
Email: doug.munn@morris.com