Moves & Shakers

Sun, 11/10/2002 - 8:00pm
Six Alaskans have been awarded Fulbright awards to study, lecture or conduct research abroad for the 2002-2003 academic year. The recipients are: Kirk Anthony Scott of Anchorage, University of Alaska Anchorage; Lia A. Ossiander of Chugiak, Pacific Lutheran University; Anne E. DeMuth of Fairbanks, Hamline University; Ida J. Loudermilk of Anchorage, Emory University; Jody A. Jorgensen of Anchorage, Williamette University; and Tahitia Lynn Orr of Juneau, the Alaska State Library.

photo: movers_shakers