Contact Us

Alaska Journal of Commerce

301 Arctic Slope Ave., Suite 350
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-4772
Fax: 907-275-2176

 

 
Editorial Staff:

Andrew Jensen, Managing Editor
Phone: 907-275-2165
Email: editor@alaskajournal.com

 

Tim Bradner, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2159
Email: tim.bradner@alaskajournal.com

 

Molly Dischner, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2158
Email: molly.dischner@alaskajournal.com

 

Elwood Brehmer, Reporter
Phone: 907-275-2161
Email: elwood.brehmer@alaskajournal.com

Advertising:
 

Joy Bunde, Media Consultant
Office: 907-275-2153
Cell: 907-441-1313
joy.bunde@morris.com

 

Jada Nowling, Media Consultant
907-275-2154
jada.nowling@morris.com

 

Ken Hanni, Account Executive
Phone: 907-275-2155
Email: ken.hanni@morris.com

 

Legal Notices:

Michelle Ditmore, Legals Coordinator
Phone: 907-275-2178
Email: legals@alaskajournal.com

 

 Accounting/Administration:

Tracy Allison, Business Manager
Phone: 907-275-2167
Email: tracy.allison@morris.com

 

Circulation:

Pam Hyland, Circulation
Phone: 907-275-2169
Email: pam.hyland@morris.com

 

 

Production Staff:

Maree Shogren, Lead Production
Phone: 907-275-2162
Email: maree.shogren@alaskajournal.com

 

Nadya Gilmore, Production Artist
Phone: 907-275-2163
Email: nadya.gilmore@morris.com

 

Germaine Grant, Production Artist
Phone: 907-275-2157
Email: germaine.grant@alaskajournal.com

   

Send Movers & Shakers and other press releases to editor@alaskajournal.com.

Got an event? Submit it to the AJOC Online Calendar.


 

Get the iPhone app here.

Let the Alaska Journal know if you are having technical issues or if you have a suggestion.